Anyway here's a list of stuff that went wrong for me this new year (and I said I wouldn't be emo :P)
- Grandma had to go to the Hospital
- I missed the registry date for my college so I have to wait until 2009!
- Haze got delayed
- My computer has to be reformatted
- My Ps3...is a PS3
- Tekken 6 doesn't come out until December
- Tekken 6 is broken!
- GGPO doesn't have XvsSF yet!
- SSBB got delayed so now I have to listen to SSBB fans piss and moan
- I suck at Accent Core
- I missed NEC
- I don't have a job anymore...
- I spent way too much money on the Spider-Man Maximum Carnage compilation
- No arcades where I live
- Not getting any action
- Still not a legend on GameFAQs
- Haven't beaten Uncharted yet
- PS3 doesn't get Huxley
- Huxley still hasn't come out
- The Maxx doesn't have a box set
- My rap album got denied by Roc-a-Fella
So anyway, more shit to come, tell your girlies to watch out because Tokaro is on the prowl!
-Tokaro

No comments:
Post a Comment